Go to content Go to main navigation

Variations et solos : 12 caprices, opus 10 bis

Friedrich KUHLAU Arrangement by Philippe BERNOLD


Instrument family Flute
Catalog classifications Solo flute
Total duration 00:43:00
Publisher Éditions Billaudot
Collection The French Flutists propose
Collection management BERNOLD Philippe
Cotage GB7968
Total number of pages 36
Cycle / Level Moderately difficult (cycle 2), Difficult (cycle 3)
Copyright year 2006
  • Main visual


EAN code 9790043079682