Go to content Go to main navigation

Concerto grosso, op. 6 n° 10

opus 6 n° 10

Georg Friedrich HAENDEL Arrangement by Florent HEAU


Instrument family Clarinet
Catalog classifications 4 clarinets and clarinets quartets
Total duration 00:15:30
Publisher Éditions Billaudot
Collection VERDIER Jean-François
Collection management VERDIER Jean-François
Cotage GB8235
Cycle / Level Difficult (cycle 3)
Copyright year 2007
  • Main visual


EAN code 9790043082354